Look for SU evacuees on Categorian or WordPress

Gosh, I didn’t know that evacuees wasn’t spelled with a “t” in it.   Looks strange.

Hi, I wanted to let you know that I just learned about Categorian.  Google it. Killpain from StumbleUpon told me so I have started a Blog there.   I don’t know my URL.  What shows up in the address line just doesn’t seem right, but what do I know … I can’t even spell evacuees right.  lol

Killpain said that SU members are having “a ball” there and so … I’m there!

I have had a great day discovering new SU members and loving old ones … my heart just gets that warm fluffy feeling when I look at their avatar and their SU name.  They mean so much to me.   Yet, I haven’t been a good friend back due to being ill and also lost in depression.

There is a song with lyrics “she wore the grey robe of rain”.  I wore the grey robe of despair … it fits me too well because I slip into it way too easily.

It’s funny but being able to just kind of make fun of myself “here comes the grey robe” … makes it not take hold of me so easily.  I am still alive, so it is working.

 

Leave a comment