Hello world!

On 10/24/11, StumbleUpon is erasing anything we have placed on our site (years and years of stuff!) except links … and so, I have fled here with photos, reviews, links, and things that made me say “oh!”  It will probably take me 3 years to update the categories  … sorry.

Quite a few things make me say “oh!” … I am just that kind of gal.   I have been asked one too many times:  “are you an alien?”  (Alien, as in outer space alien).   And, I am ok with that … I think I would rather be an alien than someone who misses the beauty of  a tree’s shape,  or doesn’t look at cloud formations, or stops hoping that a butterfly will pass by.

My “About” section pretty much sums up what is currently apropos (but it is lengthy, as I don’t seem to be able to think in short sentences).

“follow the light”  … until next time …

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Oct 20, 2011 @ 15:54:20

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

